After I sent an email to Lady Aura about the link to my guestbook on her page, I received an email from someone called Dave Phalic. This is what it said.
I find this funny. She found me ya know, and told that you thought she'd ripped your site off. That's exactly what I wanted to happen. She OWES me big time. I'll pay her back for everything she did to me. And that's why I copied your site. Because I knew she was dumb enough to use it, without checking everything. She printed your emails and came to my house and showed them to me. She lied when she said she coudln't get ahold of me. She could, and did. But she did so against that restraining order she got against me. Now I have ammo against her too. She fell right into my trap, as you did also. I chose you because you seemed fat headed to me. Thought you deserved to be in the limelight all the time so to speak. Plus I liked that site. That sad part about all this is now she's gone into hiding online. That pisses me off too because she now knows how to write HTML herself, or so she claims. I thought it was cute that she reproduced every one of the 5 original html sets I gave her time and time again. She didn't have an answer for your comment about the guestbook link. I do though, I left it there. I knew she wouldn't check. You should see her, she's so innocent and trusting. I didn't find God either, I told her that to explain why I laid low online and changed emails etc. I have been watching her site and YOURS for months, waiting for her to slip up. And she did too. She went public. NEENER NEENER, jokes on her.
Wanna know why I'm telling YOU about this? Cus I want you to slam her with whatever page you mentioned in your diary. yup, I know where your diary is, I was padawanguru, the one she mentioned. That's how I got to your site to begin with. I can't wait to see that page, she deserves it the little bitch. I'll bechecking to see it up too. Oh and another reason I'm telling you this, I'm HOPING you don't believe it and slam her for trying to prove her "case" as you might call it. And if I know you like I think I do, judging from your two posts about her and your emails to her, you will. Don't bother emailing back, this is a fake email I'll no longer use, this is the way I fuck with her. Thanks Tons!
Receiving this, I checked the header of the email. Noting the IP Address from which the mail was sent. Here is Dave Phalic's email header. The IP Address is in bold.
Received: from [69.144.194.255] by web20710.mail.yahoo.com via HTTP; Thu, 11 Sep 2003 18:39:01 PDT
Date: Thu, 11 Sep 2003 18:39:01 -0700 (PDT)
From: Dave Phalic
Subject: About Ms. Aura
To: design@rpdesigns.sytes.org
Hmmm. Looked a little familiar. Let's check with Lady Aura's email header...
Received: from [69.144.194.255] by web60006.mail.yahoo.com via HTTP; Tue, 09 Sep 2003 15:46:20 PDT
Date: Tue, 9 Sep 2003 15:46:20 -0700 (PDT)
From: Aura Tuliri
Subject: Re: Your design site.
To: Nicola Brown
Well, what do you know, the IP Addresses are identical! To attempt to cover her back by sending an email from a yahoo account she set up with the sole purpose of sending me a mail from a different person is pathetic. This girl is PATHETIC.